SUNICSsolar Group is a supplier and general contractor for the construction of turnkey photovoltaic systems – for its own portfolio, as well as for external and institutional investors.

Through excellent contacts between the founders and initiators of the economy, industry and the financial services sector SUNICSsolar Group is one of the very few companies to offer turnkey fund products in the growing market of renewable energies.

Each developed project is reviewed by independent experts and considered in accordance with the highest quality standards. The funds or investments to be finally placed are only released after a technical examination of their performance by independent expert opinions and after commercial and legal examination by auditors and lawyers.

Read more about technology, transparency, quality and sustainability of our products. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Participation

SUNICSsolar GmbH founded the Ecosenergy GmbH together with SV SparkassenVersicherung in 2009.

This was done with the intention of SV SparkassenVersicherung to invest more in the field of renewable energies. Ecosenergy GmbH, headquartered in Nordhorn, is a company operating throughout Europe in the field of renewable energies and specialises in photovoltaic systems.

Ecosenergy assumes responsibility for the entire tasks within the value chain through the company’s shareholders and its own subsidiaries, from project planning and financing to the operation of the plants.

As a general contractor, Ecosenergy GmbH acquires land, creates turnkey photovoltaic power plants and, in addition to organizing the financing, also undertakes management tasks. Contracts for the construction of the facilities will be awarded to specialized companies.

Partner

By working together with well-known component manufacturers, SUNICS Group can guarantee its customers the quality and reliability of their projects.

SUNICSsolar Group only designs high-quality and appropriately certified modules and components.

We are strong in the alliance with our partners:

Die SUNICSsolar GmbH ist Lieferant und Generalunternehmer für die Erstellung schlüsselfertiger Photovoltaikanlagen – für das eigene Portfolio, wie auch für externe Investoren und institutionelle Anleger.

Durch hervorragende Kontakte der Gründer und Initiatoren zur Wirtschaft, Industrie und dem Finanzdienstleistungssektor, gehört SUNICSsolar zu den sehr wenigen Unternehmen, die im wachsenden Markt der erneuerbaren Energien schlüsselfertige Fondsprodukte anbieten.

Jedes entwickelte Projekt wird durch unabhängige Gutachter geprüft und unter Berücksichtigung der höchsten Qualitätsnormen betrachtet. Die letztendlich zu platzierenden Fonds oder Beteiligungen werden erst nach technischer Überprüfung der Leistungsfähigkeit durch unabhängige Gutachten und nach kaufmännischer und juristischer Prüfung durch Wirtschaftsprüfer und Rechtsanwälte freigegeben.

Lesen Sie mehr über Technik, Transparenz, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte. Für Fragen heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen.

Beteiligung

Die SUNICSsolar GmbH gründete 2009 zusammen mit der SV SparkassenVersicherung die ecosenergy GmbH.

Dieses geschah in der Absicht der SV SparkassenVersicherung, verstärkt im Bereich erneuerbare Energien zu investieren. Die ecosenergy GmbH mit Sitz in Greven ist ein europaweit operierendes Unternehmen im Bereich erneuerbarer Energien und spezialisiert auf Photovoltaikanlagen.

Ecosenergy übernimmt durch die Gesellschafter des Unternehmens und eigene Tochterunternehmen von der Projektierung über die Finanzierung bis hin zum Betrieb der Anlagen die gesamten Aufgaben innerhalb der Wertschöpfungskette.

Als Generalübernehmerin akquiriert die ecosenergy GmbH Flächen, erstellt schlüsselfertige Photovoltaikkraftwerke und übernimmt neben der Organisation der Finanzierung auch Managementaufgaben. Die Aufträge zum Bau der Anlagen werden an spezialisierte Unternehmen vergeben.

Partner

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Komponentenherstellern kann SUNICSsolar Ihren Kunden Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Projekte garantieren.

SUNICSsolar projektiert ausschließlich hochwertige und entsprechend zertifizierte Module und Komponenten.

Stark im Verbund sind wir mit unseren Partnern: